OUR OFFICERS

ashley.jpg

Ashley Elkins

President

Owner, Vitality South

ashley@vitalitysouth.com

A89I8998_edited.jpg

Deborah Pugh

Treasurer

Staff Writer, North Mississippi Health Services

drpugh@nmhs.net

morgan.jpg

Morgan Burger Roe

Secretary

Marketing and Public Relations Specialist, North Mississippi Health Services

Morgan.Burger@nmhs.net

jb.jpg

Jennie Bradford Curlee

Accreditation Chair

Public Relations and International Sales

jcurlee@tupelo.net

Central Office Staff.JPG

Robert Byers

VP of Membership

External Communications Officer, Lee County School District

robert.byers@leecountyschools.us

 

RAC_8082.jpg

Robin McKinney

Past President/State Rep

Director of Marketing and Communications, United Way of Northeast Mississippi

robin@unitedwaynems.org

State & Regional Leadership

 

  • Robin McKinney: PRAM Secretary (2022), PRAM VP of Student Services (2021)

  • Jennie Bradford Curlee: PRAM President (2017), SPRF President (2018)

  • Kylie Boring: PRAM VP of Student Services (2017)

  • Kim Collins, APR: PRAM President (2004)